800 Lincoln Road

Miami | Southeast Corner of Meridian Avenue
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Frank Bergowicz
305 533 2857
frank.bergowicz@cushwake.com
Jason Greenstone
212 841 7713
jason.greenstone@cushwake.com
Greg Masin
305 533 2857
greg.masin@cushwake.com
Michael O'Neill
212 841 7909
michael.oneill@cushwake.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 6,890 Immediate
Second 9,865 Immediate

114 – 120 NE 40th Street

Miami | Atlas Plaza | Design District
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Michael Comras
305 532 0433
michael@comrascompany.com
Daniela Swaebe
786 724 1006
daniela@comrascompany.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (114) 2,444 Q1 2020
Ground (120) 2,230 Q1 2020

130 NE 40th St.

Miami | Atlas Plaza | Design District
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Michael Comras
305 532 0433
michael@comrascompany.com
Daniela Swaebe
786 724 1006
daniela@comrascompany.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (1000/1100) 1,064 Q2 2019
Mezzanine (1000/1100) 307 Q2 2019
Ground (500) 540 Q1 2020

140 NE 40th St.

Miami | Atlas Plaza | Design District
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Michael Comras
305 532 0433
michael@comrascompany.com
Daniela Swaebe
786 724 1006
daniela@comrascompany.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,146 Q1 2021
Second 1,851 Q1 2021
No Warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, commissions, change of price, rental or other conditions and withdrawal without notice. A commission will be earned and payable in accordance with our rate schedule to procuring broker executing our brokerage agreement and only when, as and if a lease is fully consummated in said brokerage agreement. Our rate schedule and standard brokerage agreement are available upon request.