800 Lincoln Road

Miami | Southeast Corner of Meridian Avenue
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Frank Bergowicz
305-533-2857
frank.bergowicz@cushwake.com
Jason Greenstone
212-841-7713
jason.greenstone@cushwake.com
Greg Masin
305-533-2857
greg.masin@cushwake.com
Michael O'Neill
212-841-7909
michael.oneill@cushwake.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 12,990 Q2 2018
Second 9,865 Q2 2018
Third 10,986 Q2 2018
*Includes 1,755 sf of outdoor space and 1,306 sf of dedicated vestibule space

114 NE 40th St.

Atlas Plaza | Design District
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Michael Comras
305-532-0433
michael@comrascompany.com
Daniela Swaebe
786-724-1006
daniela@comrascompany.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (100) 4,654 Immediate
*Second Level Available

130 NE 40th St.

Atlas Plaza | Design District
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Michael Comras
305-532-0433
michael@comrascompany.com
Daniela Swaebe
786-724-1006
daniela@comrascompany.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (1000) 1,064 Immediate
Mezzanine (1000) 307 Immediate

140 NE 40th St.

Atlas Plaza | Design District
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Daniela Swaebe
786-724-1006
daniela@comrascompany.com
Michael A. Comras
305-532-0433
michael@comrascompany.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,146 Q3 2019
Second 1,851 Q3 2019
No Warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, commissions, change of price, rental or other conditions and withdrawal without notice. A commission will be earned and payable in accordance with our rate schedule to procuring broker executing our brokerage agreement and only when, as and if a lease is fully consummated in said brokerage agreement. Our rate schedule and standard brokerage agreement are available upon request.