Seagram Building

New York | Blockfront 52nd to 53rd Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 38,075 November 2019
Entire 3 39,066 November 2019
Entire 4 39,115 November 2019
Entire 5 26,062 November 2019
Entire 6 26,062 November 2019
Entire 7 26,062 November 2019
Entire 9 26,062 November 2019
Entire 10 26,062 November 2019
Block of 246,566 RSF
Part 15 1,280 Arranged
Entire 21 17,519 November 2019
Part 22 5,461 Immediate - Fully Furnished
Part 25 - Prebuilt 4,479 Immediate
Part 25 2,252 Immediate
Part 26 - Prebuilt 2,618 Arranged
Part 27 7,817 Immediate
Entire 30 18,214 Immediate
Part 36 - Prebuilt 5,770 Immediate
Part 37 - Sublease 1,927 Immediate - Thru July 2021

Visit seagram375park.com

Lever House

New York | Blockfront 53rd to 54th Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 34,056 Immediate
Entire 5 10,726 November 2019
Entire 14 10,726 November 2019
Entire 15 10,726 July 2019 - Fully Furnished
Visit leverhouseart.com

Chrysler Building

New York | Blockfront 42nd to 43rd Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Rob Weller
646 277 9254
rweller@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 65 7,632 Immediate
Part 57 5,475 November 2019
Part 53 3,369 Immediate
Part 50 4,662 Immediate
Entire 47 10,802 Immediate
Part 46 2,849 Immediate
Entire 42 11,127 July 2019
Entire 40 11,069 Immediate
Part 39 2,959 Immediate
Part 34 3,626 Immediate
Part 34 2,487 Immediate
Part 32 4,728 October 2019
Part 31 4,112 Immediate
Part 31 4,623 July 2019
Part 29 2,546 Immediate
Entire 25 19,090 Immediate
Entire 24 20,621 Immediate
Entire 23 25,495 Immediate
Entire 15 37,616 Immediate
Part 14 17,502 Immediate
Entire 10 37,587 Immediate
Entire 6 37,587 January 2020
Entire 5 37,587 Immediate
Entire 4 44,448 Immediate

95 Morton Street

New York | Blockfront Morton to Barrow Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 7 25,221 January 2020

980 Madison Avenue

New York | Blockfront 76th to 77th Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 3 2,600 Immediate

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 22 14,875 Immediate

Visit 285mad.com

90 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northwest Corner of Fifth Avenue and 14th Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 12,602 Arranged

17 State Street

New York | Corner of Pearl Street
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
John Wheeler
212 812 5906
john.wheeler@am.jll.com
Clayton Kline
212 418 2629
clayton.kline@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 25 - Prebuilt 9,860 Immediate
Part 26 7,234 Immediate
Part 33 - Prebuilt 6,678 Immediate
Part 35 - Prebuilt 6,681 Immediate
Entire 41 14,900 Immediate
Entire 42 14,486 Immediate
Contiguous Block of 29,386

Live Camera Views at seventeenstate.com

55 Prospect (Dumbo Heights 2)

Brooklyn, NY | Flex Lease Term High-End Prebuilts
Whitten Morris
646 441 3764
wmorris@ngkf.com
Joseph Sipala
212 372 0702
jsipala@ngkf.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 2 2,275 Immediate
Part 2 950 Immediate
Part 2 2,481 Immediate
Part 3 2,132 Immediate
Part 3 2,986 Immediate
Part 4 1,858 Immediate

RFR Retail

190 Bowery

New York | Northwest Corner of Bowery and Spring Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 4,024 Q2 2020
Lower Level 4,254 Q2 2020
Mezzanine 640 Q2 2020

875 Washington Street

New York | Blockfront Washington Street between 13th and 14th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Richard Skulnik
212-750-6565
rskulnik@ripcony.com
Lindsay Zegans
212-750-6565
lzegans@ripcony.com
Zachary Steinberg
212-750-6565
zsteinberg@ripcony.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (A) 1,738 Immediate
Lower Level (A) 2,069 Immediate
Ground (B) 1,991 Immediate
Lower Level (B) 2,708 Immediate
Ground (E) 1,994 Immediate
Lower Level (E) 796 Immediate

163 Duane Street

New York | Northeast Corner of Hudson and Duane Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Karma McDermott
646 632 4683
karma@thehospitalityhouse.com
Nicolas Corrao
646 632 4693
nicolas@thehospitalityhouse.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,996 Immediate
Lower Level 3,965 Immediate

95 Morton Street

New York | Blockfront Morton to Barrow Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 878 Arranged
Lower Level 15,245 Arranged

980 Madison Avenue

New York | Blockfront 76th to 77th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Benjamin Birnbaum
212-850-5474
bbirnbaum@ngkf.com
Alex Tennenbaum
212-850-5437
atennenbaum@ngkf.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (107) 1,501 Q1 2020
Lower Level (107) 1,337 Q1 2020

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,650 Arranged
Mezzanine 1,150 Arranged

188 East 78 Street

New York | Southwest Corner of Third Avenue and 78th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Dan Richman
212 710 5253
dan.richman@srsre.com
Jon Spadafino
212.710.5257
jon.spdafino@srsre.com
Hugh Kelly
212.710.5252
hugh.kelly@srsre.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 4,000 Q2 2020

530 Park Avenue

New York | 61st Street between Park Avenue and Madison Avenue
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,793 Immediate

150 East 72 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of Lexington Avenue and 72nd Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,295 Immediate

400 East 90 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of First Avenue and 90th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Fritz Kemerling
212 687 2422
fritz@dartco.com
Peter Lyons
212 687 2400
plyons@dartco.com
Evan Clements
212-687-2400
eclements@dartco.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,000 Arranged

425 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Fifth Avenue and 38th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,660 Immediate
Entire 2 6,887 Immediate
Lower Level 9,014 Immediate
Basement - Ceiling Heights

Paramount Hotel

New York | 46th Street between 7th Avenue and 8th Avenue
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,200 Immediate

117 Adams Street, Dumbo Heights

Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY | Southeast Corner of Prospect Street and Adams Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,231 Immediate

55 Prospect Street, Dumbo Heights

Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY | Between Adams Street and Pearl Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,813 Immediate

81 Prospect Street, Dumbo Heights

Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY | Between Prospect Street & Pearl Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 6,203 Immediate
No Warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, commissions, change of price, rental or other conditions and withdrawal without notice. A commission will be earned and payable in accordance with our rate schedule to procuring broker executing our brokerage agreement and only when, as and if a lease is fully consummated in said brokerage agreement. Our rate schedule and standard brokerage agreement are available upon request.