375 Park Avenue

New York | Blockfront 52nd to 53rd Streets
Matthew Astrachan
212 812 6438
matthew.astrachan@am.jll.com
Jonathan Fanuzzi
212 812 6044
jonathan.fanuzzi@am.jll.com
Kip Orban
212 812 5726
kip.orban@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 15 - Prebuilt 3,600 Immediate
Part 15 - Prebuilt 2,150 Immediate
Part 23 - Prebuilt 4,746 June 2017
Part 25 - Prebuilt 4,479 June 2017
Part 25 - Prebuilt 2,251 June 2017
Part 25 - Prebuilt 2,252 June 2017
Entire 32 18,214 Immediate
Part 33 - Prebuilt 1,617 Immediate
Part 36 - Prebuilt 4,127 December 2017

390 Park Avenue

New York | Blockfront 53rd to 54th Streets
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 34,056 Immediate

17 State Street

New York | Corner of Pearl Street
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
John Wheeler
212 812 5906
john.wheeler@am.jll.com
Clayton Kline
212 418 2629
clayton.kline@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 6 - Prebuilt 4,812 July 2017
Part 6 - Prebuilt 6,181 July 2017
Part 7 - Prebuilt 4,752 September 2017
Part 22 - Prebuilt 5,213 Immediate
Part 22 - Prebuilt 8,727 Immediate
Landlord has the ability to combine for an entire floor.
Part 25 - Prebuilt 8,887 Immediate
Entire 41 14,900 December 2017
Entire 42 14,486 December 2017
Block space of 29,386

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 14 - Prebuilt 7,813 Immediate
Entire 17 21,648 Immediate
Entire 22 14,875 Immediate
Entire 23 14,875 Immediate
Entire 25 11,364 Immediate
Penthouse 11,275 Immediate

350 Madison Avenue

New York | At 45th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 6 19,516 Immediate
Entire 8 19,516 Immediate
Entire 9 19,516 Immediate
Block of 39,032
Prebuilt 15 - Prebuilt 9,624 Immediate
Entire 16 - Prebuilt/Furnished 17,690 Immediate

281 Park Avenue South

New York | Southeast Corner of Park Avenue South and 22nd Street
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Adam Haber
212 812 6479
adam.haber@am.jll.com
Benjamin Bass
212 812 6026
benjamin.bass@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Lower Level 2,700 Immediate
Ground 6,800 Immediate
Entire 2 6,800 Immediate
Entire 3 6,800 Immediate
Entire 4 6,800 Immediate
Entire 5 6,800 Immediate
Entire 6 6,800 Immediate
Entire 7 1,500 Immediate
Entire building available for a block of 45,000 RSF.

RFR Retail

530 Park Avenue

New York | 61st Street between Park Avenue and Madison Avenue
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1800 Immediate
*Divisible

400 East 90 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of First Avenue and 90th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Peter Lyons
212 687 2400
plyons@dartco.com
Fritz Kemerling
212 687 2422
fritz@dartco.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (130) 2,719 Q3 2017

980 Madison Avenue

New York | Blockfront 76th to 77th Streets
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Benjamin Birnbaum
212-850-5474
bbirnbaum@ngkf.com
Alex Tennenbaum
212-850-5437
atennenbaum@ngkf.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Lower Level (103) 1,855 Immediate
Ground (103) 1,975 Immediate
Ground (107) 1,501 Immediate
Lower Level (B107) 1,337 Immediate

90 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northwest Corner of Fifth Avenue and 14th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Dan Richman
212-710-5253
dan.richman@srsre.com
Jay Gilbert
212-710-5242
jay.gilbert@srsre.com
Jansen Hafen
212-710-5245
jansen.hafen@srsre.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,955 Q4 2017
Lower 6,543 Q4 2017

425 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Fifth Avenue and 38th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Caleb Petersen
212 351 9347
cpetersen@rkf.com
Michael Paster
212 351 9345
mpaster@rkf.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,138 Immediate
Lower Level 9,014 Immediate
Basement - Ceiling Heights

190 Bowery

New York | Northwest Corner of Bowery and Spring Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Mezzanine 640 Immediate
Ground 4,024 Immediate
Lower Level 4,254 Immediate

11 Bond Street

New York | Southwest Corner of Lafayette Street and Bond Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Christopher Owles
212-604-9002
chris@sinvin.com
Sarah Shannon
646-673-8780
sarah@sinvin.com
Peter Weisman
646-673-8782
peter@sinvin.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,282 Q1 2017
Entire 2 3,282 Q1 2017
Entire 3 3,282 Q1 2017
Entire 4 3,282 Q1 2017
Lower Level 3,282 Q1 2017
* 16,410 SF Available - NNN Lease

1456 First Avenue

New York | Southeast Corner of First Avenue and 76th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Fritz Kemerling
212 687 2422
fritz@dartco.com
Joe Mastromonaco
212-687-2424
jMastromonaco@dartco.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,568 Immediate

150 East 72 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of Lexington Avenue and 72nd Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Unit C - Ground 1,295 Immediate

300 East 64 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of Second Avenue and 64th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Karma McDermott
646 632 4683
karma@thehospitalityhouse.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Storage 500 Immediate
Ground 850 Immediate
No Warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, commissions, change of price, rental or other conditions and withdrawal without notice. A commission will be earned and payable in accordance with our rate schedule to procuring broker executing our brokerage agreement and only when, as and if a lease is fully consummated in said brokerage agreement. Our rate schedule and standard brokerage agreement are available upon request.