375 Park Avenue

New York | Blockfront 52nd to 53rd Streets
Benjamin Bass
212 812 6026
benjamin.bass@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com
Kip Orban
212 812 5726
kip.orban@am.jll.com
Kristen Morgan
212 812 6043
kristen.morgan@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 25 - Prebuilt 4,479 January 2019
Part 26 - Prebuilt 2,618 Arranged
Entire 30 18,214 April 2019
Part 32 - Prebuilt 5,770 Immediate
Part 36 - Prebuilt 5,770 January 2019

Visit 375parkavenue.com

345 Park Avenue South

New York | Blockfront 25th to 26th Streets
Entire Building
300,000 SF
Fully Modernized
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Roof Terrace 7,750 January 2019
Floor 12 26,500 January 2019
High Rise Block (Floors 7–11) 26,500 Each January 2019
Low Rise Block (Floors 2–6) 26,000 Each January 2019
Lobby 1,150 January 2019
Part Lower Level 6,225 January 2019
300,000 SF Headquarters Building

390 Park Avenue

New York | Blockfront 53rd to 54th Streets
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 34,056 Immediate
Part 16 2,923 Immediate
Visit leverhouseart.com

17 State Street

New York | Corner of Pearl Street
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
John Wheeler
212 812 5906
john.wheeler@am.jll.com
Clayton Kline
212 418 2629
clayton.kline@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 25 - Prebuilt 9,860 Immediate
Part 33 - Prebuilt 6,678 Immediate
Part 33 - Prebuilt 4,318 Immediate
Part 35 - Prebuilt 6,681 Immediate
Entire 41 14,900 Immediate
Entire 42 14,486 Immediate
Contiguous Block of 29,386

Live Camera Views at seventeenstate.com

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 17 13,679 Immediate
Entire 22 14,875 Immediate
Part 25 - Prebuilt 6,761 Immediate
Part 25 - Prebuilt 4,603 Immediate

Visit 285mad.com

350 Madison Avenue

New York | At 45th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 9 19,516 Immediate
Entire 16 17,690 February 2019
Entire 21 8,559 February 2019

980 Madison Avenue

New York | Blockfront 76th to 77th Streets
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 3 2,600 Immediate
Part 3 2,112 Immediate

95 Morton Street

New York | Blockfront Morton to Borrow Street
Floor RSF Possession Plan
No Availabilities

55 Prospect (Dumbo Heights 2)

Brooklyn, NY | Flex Lease Term High-End Prebuilts
Whitten Morris
646 441 3764
wmorris@ngkf.com
Joseph Sipala
212 372 0702
jsipala@ngkf.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 2 2,275 Immediate
Part 2 950 Immediate
Part 2 2,481 Immediate
Part 2 6,045 Immediate
Part 3 1,207 Immediate
Part 3 2,132 Immediate
Part 3 2,986 Immediate
Part 4 748 Immediate
Part 4 1,067 Immediate
Part 4 1,858 Immediate
Part 4 1,910 Immediate
Part 4 4,132 Immediate

RFR Retail

163 Duane Street

New York | Northeast Corner of Hudson & Duane Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Karma McDermott
646 632 4683
karma@thehospitalityhouse.com
Nicolas Corrao
646 632 4693
nicolas@thehospitalityhouse.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,996 Immediate
Lower Level 3,965 Immediate

530 Park Avenue

New York | 61st Street between Park Avenue and Madison Avenue
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,670 Immediate

90 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northwest Corner of Fifth Avenue and 14th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Dan Richman
212 710 5253
dan.richman@srsre.com
Jay Gilbert
212 710 5242
jay.gilbert@srsre.com
Jansen Hafen
212 710 5245
jansen.hagen@srsre.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,955 Immediate
Lower Level 6,543 Immediate

425 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Fifth Avenue and 38th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Jessica Gerstein
646 277 9209
jgerstein@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,660 Immediate
Entire 2 6,887 Immediate
Lower Level 9,014 Immediate
Basement - Ceiling Heights

117 Adams (Dumbo Heights)

Brooklyn, NY
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,300 Immediate
Part 2 4,500 Immediate

55 Prospect (Dumbo Heights)

Brooklyn, NY
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 2 1,700 Immediate
No Warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, commissions, change of price, rental or other conditions and withdrawal without notice. A commission will be earned and payable in accordance with our rate schedule to procuring broker executing our brokerage agreement and only when, as and if a lease is fully consummated in said brokerage agreement. Our rate schedule and standard brokerage agreement are available upon request.