Seagram Building

New York | Blockfront 52nd to 53rd Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Kevin West
646 277 9253
kwest@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 thru 7 194,442 November 2019
Entire 9 - 10 52,124 November 2019
Entire 21 17,519 November 2019
Part 22 5,461 Immediate - Fully Furnished
Part 25 - Prebuilt 4,479 Immediate
Part 25 - Prebuilt 2,252 Immediate
Part 27 7,817 Immediate
Entire 30 18,214 Immediate
Part 36 - Prebuilt 5,770 Immediate

Visit 375parkavenue.com

Lever House

New York | Blockfront 53rd to 54th Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Visit leverhouseart.com

Chrysler Building

New York | Blockfront 42nd to 43rd Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Rob Weller
646 277 9254
rweller@rfr.com
Kevin West
646 277 9253
kwest@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 65 7,632 Immediate
Part 53 3,369 Immediate
Entire 42 11,127 Immediate
Part 41 3,018 Immediate
Part 31 4,112 Immediate
Part 31 4,623 Immediate
Part 29 2,546 Immediate
Entire 25 19,090 Immediate
Entire 24 20,621 Immediate
Entire 23 25,495 Immediate
Entire 10 37,587 Immediate
Entire 6 37,587 January 2020
Entire 5 37,587 Immediate
Entire 4 44,448 Immediate

Visit chryslerbuilding.com

477 Madison Avenue

AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Rob Weller
646 277 9254
rweller@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 24 5,188 Immediate
Entire 21 8,010 Immediate
Entire 19 10,846 Immediate
Entire 17 12,437 Immediate
Entire 14 14,125 Immediate
Part 12 - Prebuilt 8,165 Immediate
Part 7 - Prebuilt 3,594 Immediate
Entire 4 18,790 Immediate

Visit 477mad.com

17 State Street

New York | Corner of Pearl Street
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
John Wheeler
212 812 5906
john.wheeler@am.jll.com
Clayton Kline
212 418 2629
clayton.kline@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 3 5,138 December 2019
Part 4 7,114 February 2020
Part 4 4,507 December 2019
Part 5 8,243 Immediate
Sublease thru February 2025
Part 25 - Prebuilt 9,860 Immediate
Part 33 - Prebuilt 6,678 Immediate
Part 35 - Prebuilt 6,681 Immediate
Entire 41 14,900 Immediate
Entire 42 14,486 Immediate
Contiguous Block of 29,386

Live Camera Views at seventeenstate.com

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 22 14,875 Immediate

Visit 285mad.com

90 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northwest Corner of Fifth Avenue and 14th Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 12,602 Arranged

95 Morton Street

New York | Blockfront Morton to Barrow Street
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 7 25,221 January 2020

55 Prospect (Dumbo Heights 2)

Brooklyn, NY | Flex Lease Term High-End Prebuilts
Whitten Morris
646 441 3764
wmorris@ngkf.com
Joseph Sipala
212 372 0702
jsipala@ngkf.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 3 2,132 Immediate
Part 3 2,986 Immediate
Part 4 1,858 Immediate

RFR Retail

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Harrison Abramowitz
212 372 2467
habramowitz@ngkf.com
Jason Pruger
212 372 2092
jpruger@ngkf.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,650 Arranged
Mezzanine 1,150 Arranged

95 Morton Street

New York | Blockfront Morton to Barrow Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 878 Arranged
Lower Level 15,245 Arranged

55 Prospect Street, Dumbo Heights

Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY | Between Adams Street and Pearl Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,813 Immediate

875 Washington Street

New York | Blockfront Washington Street between 13th and 14th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Richard Skulnik
212-750-6565
rskulnik@ripcony.com
Lindsay Zegans
212-750-6565
lzegans@ripcony.com
Zachary Steinberg
212-750-6565
zsteinberg@ripcony.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground (A) 1,738 Immediate
Lower Level (A) 2,069 Immediate
Ground (B) 1,991 Immediate
Lower Level (B) 2,708 Immediate
Ground (E) 1,994 Immediate
Lower Level (E) 796 Immediate

163 Duane Street

New York | Northeast Corner of Hudson and Duane Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,996 Immediate
Lower Level 3,965 Immediate

188 East 78 Street

New York | Southwest Corner of Third Avenue and 78th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Dan Richman
212 710 5253
dan.richman@srsre.com
Jon Spadafino
212.710.5257
jon.spdafino@srsre.com
Hugh Kelly
212.710.5252
hugh.kelly@srsre.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 4,000 Q2 2020

530 Park Avenue

New York | 61st Street between Park Avenue and Madison Avenue
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,793 Immediate

150 East 72 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of Lexington Avenue and 72nd Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Fritz Kemerling
212 687 2422
fritz@dartco.com
Peter Lyons
212 687 2400
plyons@dartco.com
Evan Clements
212 687 2400
eclements@dartco.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,295 Immediate

400 East 90 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of First Avenue and 90th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Fritz Kemerling
212 687 2422
fritz@dartco.com
Peter Lyons
212 687 2400
plyons@dartco.com
Evan Clements
212 687 2400
eclements@dartco.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,000 Arranged

425 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Fifth Avenue and 38th Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,660 Immediate
Entire 2 6,887 Immediate
Lower Level 9,014 Immediate
Basement - Ceiling Heights

117 Adams Street, Dumbo Heights

Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY | Southeast Corner of Prospect Street and Adams Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,231 Immediate

81 Prospect Street, Dumbo Heights

Dumbo, Brooklyn, NY | Between Prospect Street & Pearl Street
Jonathan Reifler
212 308 2061
jreifler@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 6,203 Immediate
No Warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, commissions, change of price, rental or other conditions and withdrawal without notice. A commission will be earned and payable in accordance with our rate schedule to procuring broker executing our brokerage agreement and only when, as and if a lease is fully consummated in said brokerage agreement. Our rate schedule and standard brokerage agreement are available upon request.