375 Park Avenue

New York | Blockfront 52nd to 53rd Streets
Benjamin Bass
212 812 6026
benjamin.bass@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com
Kip Orban
212 812 5726
kip.orban@am.jll.com
Kristen Morgan
212 812 6043
kristen.morgan@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 15 - Prebuilt 2,150 Immediate
Part 23 - Furnished Prebuilt 4,746 Immediate
Part 25 - Prebuilt 2,252 Immediate
Part 26 - Prebuilt 2,618 Arranged
Entire 32 18,214 Immediate
Part 36 - Prebuilt 4,127 Immediate
Part 36 - Prebuilt 2,387 Arranged

390 Park Avenue

New York | Blockfront 53rd to 54th Streets
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 2 34,056 Immediate

17 State Street

New York | Corner of Pearl Street
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
John Wheeler
212 812 5906
john.wheeler@am.jll.com
Clayton Kline
212 418 2629
clayton.kline@am.jll.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 6 - Prebuilt 6,181 Immediate
Part 21 - Prebuilt 5,548 May 2018
Part 22 - Prebuilt 5,213 Immediate
Part 25 - Prebuilt 8,887 Immediate
Part 33 - Prebuilt 6,681 May 2018
Part 33 - Prebuilt 3,920 May 2018
Part 33 - Prebuilt 4,299 May 2018
Entire 41 14,900 December 2017
Entire 42 14,486 December 2017
Contiguous Block of 29,386

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 14 - Prebuilt 7,813 Immediate
Entire 17 21,648 Immedaite
Entire 22 14,875 Immediate
Entire 23 14,875 Immediate
Part 25 - Prebuilt 6,761 Immediate
Part 25 - Prebuilt 4,603 Immediate

350 Madison Avenue

New York | At 45th Street
Alexander Chudnoff
212 418 2622
alexander.chudnoff@am.jll.com
Mitchell Konsker
212 812 5766
mitchell.konsker@am.jll.com
Dan Turkewitz
212 418 2689
dan.turkewitz@am.jll.com
Diana Biasotti
212 812 5751
diana.biasotti@am.jll.com


Floor RSF Possession Plan
Entire 6 19,516 Immediate
Entire 8 19,516 Immediate
Entire 9 19,516 Immediate
Block space of 39,032
Part 15 - Prebuilt 9,624 Immediate

980 Madison Avenue

New York | Blockfront 76th to 77th Streets
AJ Camhi
212 308 0700
acamhi@rfr.com
Ryan Silverman
212 308 0700
rsilverman@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Part 3 4,035 Immedaite

95 Morton Street

Floor RSF Possession Plan
No Availabilities

RFR Retail

530 Park Avenue

New York | 61st Street between Park Avenue and Madison Avenue
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1800 Immediate
*Divisible

285 Madison Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Madison Avenue and 40th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 1,728 Immediate
Mezzanine 409 Immediate

90 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northwest Corner of Fifth Avenue and 14th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Dan Richman
212-710-5253
dan.richman@srsre.com
Jay Gilbert
212-710-5242
jay.gilbert@srsre.com
Jansen Hafen
212-710-5245
jansen.hafen@srsre.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,955 Immediate
Lower Level 6,543 Immediate

425 Fifth Avenue

New York | Northeast Corner of Fifth Avenue and 38th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Jessica Gerstein
646-277-9209
jgerstein@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 2,660 Immediate
Entire 2 6,887 Immediate
Lower Level 9,014 Immediate
Basement - Ceiling Heights

190 Bowery

New York | Northwest Corner of Bowery and Spring Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Brandon Singer
212-841-7837
brandon.singer@cushwake.com
Michael Cody
212-713-6751
michael.cody@cushwake.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 4,024 Q2 2018
Mezzanine 640 Q2 2018
Lower Level 4,254 Q2 2018

11 Bond Street

New York | Southwest Corner of Lafayette Street and Bond Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Christopher Owles
212-604-9002
chris@sinvin.com
Sarah Shannon
646-673-8780
sarah@sinvin.com
Peter Weisman
646-673-8782
peter@sinvin.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 3,282 Immediate
Entire 2 3,282 Immediate
Entire 3 3,282 Immediate
Entire 4 3,282 Immediate
*plus storage

300 East 64 Street

New York | Southeast Corner of Second Avenue and 64th Street
Jordan S. Claffey
212 308 2061
jclaffey@rfr.com
Floor RSF Possession Plan
Ground 850 Immediate
Storage 500 Immediate
No Warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, commissions, change of price, rental or other conditions and withdrawal without notice. A commission will be earned and payable in accordance with our rate schedule to procuring broker executing our brokerage agreement and only when, as and if a lease is fully consummated in said brokerage agreement. Our rate schedule and standard brokerage agreement are available upon request.